Mercedes-Benz
Andrew Hole - Finance Director
Directors
Tel: 02920 310310
andrew.hole@euro-commercials.co.uk
Barry Kidd - Group Aftersales Director
Aftersales and Servicing
Tel: 02920 310310
Mobile:: 07968 544368
barry.kidd@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Genuine Parts, Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Tracey Sealey - Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
Tel: 02920 310404
Mobile:: 07870 402184
tracey.sealey@euro-commercials.co.uk
Jeff Carne - Managing Director
Directors
Tel: 029290 310310
jeff.carne@euro-commercials.co.uk
Karl Hadley - Service Manager, Cardiff
Aftersales and Servicing
Tel: 02920 435490
Mobile:: 07970 457278
karl.hadley@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Paul Cox - Van Sales Director
New Van Sales
Tel: 02920 781001
Mobile:: 07875 031089
paul.cox@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Test Drive, Used Van Sales, Van Sales, Vans New, Vans Used
Amy Fish - Van Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 02920 781002
Mobile:: 07551 153320
amy.fish@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Van Sales
Carl Thorne - Van Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 02920 781003
Mobile:: 07773 624022
carl.thorne@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Van Sales
Hannah Kingston-Lynch - Design and Digital Marketing Assistant
Marketing
Tel: 02922 331917
hannah.kingston-lynch@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Marketing
Liam Nicholas - Business Development Manager - Van
New Van Sales
Tel: 02920 781005
Mobile:: 07783 931287
liam.nicholas@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Van Sales
Sam Robinson - Data and Digital Marketing Assistant
Marketing Assistant
Tel: 02922 331913
sam.robinson@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Marketing
Ashley Williams - Online Parts Sales Specialist
Parts Department
Tel: 01792 762638
ashley.williams@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Genuine Parts, Trucks Parts
Nathan Dummett - Parts Supervisor
Parts Department
Tel: 01633 284934
nathan.dummett@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Parts
Sammyjo Miles - Service Advisor
Aftersales and Servicing
Tel: 01633 284930
sammyjo.miles@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Truck Servicing, Trucks Service, Van Servicing, Vans Service
Mike Jones - Service Manager, Newport
Aftersales and Servicing
Tel: 01633 284939
Mobile:: 07968 544359
mike.jones@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Repair service, Truck Servicing, Trucks Service, Van Servicing, Vans Service
Mike Griffiths - Trade Parts Manager
Parts Department
Tel: 02920 435493
mike.griffiths@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Genuine Parts, Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Huw Salway - Truck Sales Executive
New Truck Sales
Tel: 02920 310310
Mobile:: 07968 544385
huw.salway@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Steve Bastin - Truck Sales Executive
New Truck Sales
Tel: 01792 762626
steve.bastin@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Gary Clark - Truck Sales Manager
New Truck Sales
Tel: 02920 310397
Mobile:: 07968 544392
gary.clark@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Truck Sales, Trucks New, Trucks Used
Scott Williams - Used Van Sales Executive
Used Van Sales
Tel: 01792 762626
scott.williams@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Van Sales, Vans Used
Adam Jones - Van Sales Executive
New Truck Sales
Tel: 02920 435496
Mobile:: 07968 544380
adam.jones@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Stephen Cutting - Van Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: 02920 781004
Mobile:: 07968 426709
stephen.cutting@euro-commercials.co.uk
Contact Person for: Van Sales